Book Tour

Virtual Book Tour for Sister Dear

Want to follow along with the Sister Dear Virtual Book Tour? Check out these posts for interviews, reviews, and posts sponsored by Pump Up Your Book Tours ….

Monday, April 18 – Book Review at Stormy Nights Bloggin’ & Reviewing

Tuesday, April 19 – Book Review at The Book Bag

Wednesday, April 20 – Blog Post at My Novel Opinion

Wednesday, April 20 – Interview at Readsalot

———-

Monday, April 25 – Book Review at The Phantom ParagrapherScreen Shot 2016-04-11 at 9.18.41 PM

Tuesday, April 26 – Blog Post at Book Fan Mary

Tuesday, April 26 – Book Review at fuonlyknew

Tuesday, April 26 – Book Review at Live Love Books

Tuesday, April 26 – Interview at Around the World in Books

Friday, April 29 – Book Review at Worth Getting in Bed For

Monday, May 2nd – Blog Post at Reeca’s Pieces

———-

Find past stops here …

Monday, April 4th – Blog Post at The Book Junkie

Monday, April 4 – Interview at PUYB Virtual Book Club

Tuesday, April 5 – Interview at The Noise Beneath the Apple

Wednesday, April 6 – Book Review at Books, Reviews, ETC.

———-

Monday, April 11 – Blog Post at On D Bookshelf

Monday, April 11 – Guest Blogging at Lori’s Reading Corner

Tuesday, April 12 – Guest Blogging at Whispering Stories

Wednesday, April 13 – Interview at CBY Book Club

 

Thank you for following along …!

xo,

Laura

You may also like...

Popular Articles...

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*