The Lauren Clark Story

I’ve been so fortunate to have released 4 award-winning novels and one popular short story under the pen name, Lauren Clark. Lauren Clark books are women’s fiction — centering on drama, family, and life lessons — each with a connection to the Deep South. Here are the novels, in order of release date. Click on the title to order from Amazon. The titles are also available from Barnes and Noble, Kobo, Smashwords, and iTunes!

The Books

Stay Tuned, 2011

Dancing Naked in Dixie, 2012

Stardust Summer, 2013

Merry & Bright, 2013 (Short Story Collection)

Pie Girls, 2014

Screen Shot 2015-03-24 at 9.48.20 AM Screen Shot 2015-03-24 at 9.48.28 AM Screen Shot 2015-03-24 at 9.48.44 AM Screen Shot 2015-03-24 at 9.48.55 AM Screen Shot 2015-03-24 at 9.49.09 AM


Questions?  I’d love to answer them!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *